Love Relationship

My love for my dog is as close as can be
For we love each other unconditionally.
I love her,
And she loves me.
Our relationship is as close as can be.
She is there when I’m blue
Or when I have the flu.
She is always there to see me through.
She is there when I’m happy
Or when I can be quite snappy.
She knows to forgive or forget with me.
She will be there till she is old
And I will see her through to the end.
I love my dog with all my heart
For we have shared a close relationship from the start.


2 responses to “Love Relationship

Leave a Reply

