Forever Home

Will I find my forever home today?
Or will tomorrow be the one.
I am a rescue dog, stuck in a shelter
Hoping you will come and take me home.
I was found half starved, and dying
From humans who didn’t want me.
I was found lying on street
By strangers who took me get some care.
The doctors worked to save me
They watched me night and day.
I grew stronger through their love and devotion
Knowing they wanted me to find a loving home.
Please come to the shelter today
And give me, a rescue dog a forever home forever.

Leave a Reply

