Search And Rescue

I am a search and rescue dog,
My job is to seek and find.
I will find you among the rubble,
From deep under I will find you.
Just hold on while I get wind of your sent,
I will be there in no time flat.
I am a search and rescue dog,
My job is to seek and find.
I work hard at what do,
For I know that when I find you,
That I have saved another human life,
And I hope to save more with each rescue.
I am a search and rescue dog,
My job is to seek and find.
I will search you out and save you
From each terrible accident that occurs.
I am proud to be search and rescue dog
And proud to seek and rescue you from harm.

Leave a Reply

