O Rescuer

O rescuer, rescuer, where are you my rescuer?
Denied a good home and refused good food,
What is a stray dog to do?
I wander around hoping I will be found
So someone can bring me into a good home.
I want a warm bed and good food from you
Please, why doesn’t someone see through?
I am a lone as I wander where I don’t know
I just hope it will be your home once more.
I will be a good dog,
Please just give me a chance.
I want to be rescue from you at last.
I don’t know my past,
I just ran away from.
I know I want loving hands to rescue me.
Please, o my rescuer, please come to me fast.

Leave a Reply

