I Run Fast

I run fast
I run faster like a deer
I leap high
I leap higher into the air
I begin to swim upwards to the sky
I am swimming in the sky, passing white clouds as I swim by
I turn on my back
I am on my back doing a backstroke in the sky
I am relax
I am very relaxed swimming in the sky
I am swimming in the sky seeing everything as I swim on by
I am floating
I am floating by, high in the blue sky
I feel ripples
I feel many ripples like there is water in the sky
I begin to descend
I am descending down to the ground
I open my eyes
I open my eyes from a dream of flying high in the sky.

Leave a Reply

