What Is A Sister

What is a sister?
Someone who has been there all my life
Through thick and thin no matter what.
Who’d pick me up when I’m feeling down
Then I would turn it the other way around.
We had our share of sibling rivalry,
But we always made up in the end.
She is someone who would help me out in a pinch
Because she knows I would do the same.
She is my sister,
She is my best friend.
I love my sister with all my heart.
She is the best, the greatest from the start.
I am glad I have a sister like her
Because we will still be close no matter what.

Leave a Reply

