Love Of Movies

I love movies;
There are many I have seen.
I am a movie lover at heart.
I have seen action, drama, adventure
But I have seen plenty more;
I have seen documentary, Science Fiction, and comedy.
I have seen movies from historical past;
But also from distant future.
I have seen musicals, horror, family
To show I have seen a wide variety of genre.
I have seen many movies in my lifetime
And plan to see many more to come.
I am a movie lover at heart;
Maybe you are movie lover like me too.

Leave a Reply

