Another Poetry Book Coming Soon

I am currently working on putting another poetry book together on one of my favorite poetry subjects to write about; which is dog poetry. I am currently revising and putting the book together. It is very exciting when I can order a proof of my book and be able to see what it would like when done, while making edits to it. The inspiration to write about dog poetry came from my dog, Chelsey. She is such a great dog who has a unique personality. I am planning on having the book available on paperback, eBook and maybe hardback book. I will post links and the book cover when the time comes. I hope to have the book ready in about two months or so. So right now I am plugging away revising and making edits to the book.

This Friday is the anniversary of my blog so I plan on doing something special for that day!

Leave a Reply

