Blog Anniversary

Today is the anniversary of my blog! I can’t believe it has been a year since I started posting my poetry on-line. I am thankfully with all the likes and followers who follow my poems. This year I am going to something a little different. I will still be posting my poems but, I have set up a page where you can send your suggestion or ideas of what kind of poetry you would like me to write about. So, made one of the suggestions or ideas you will see made into a poem and posted to the site. It will be a great way to see what kind of poetry you all are interested in.

Thank you all again for reading my poetry!!

N. K. Hasen

Leave a Reply

