Thick As A Fog

Clouded thick as a fog
Among the morning dews
My mind cannot see through the clearing
The fog that comes blocking through.
Deep the fog has enter in
Close around my mind it has.
Blocked the thoughts I want to think
I must break through this fog that has come.
But no the fog has wrapped itself
Like a blanket around my mind;
Smothering the thoughts that I want to think
Must be away to break this fog from enveloping
My mind and keep thoughts from disappearing.
So I can think clearly once again.

Leave a Reply

