Many Card Choices

Too many choices to use in the deck
I must narrow it down before the game starts.
Taking this card out will make the deck a wreck
But if I take this one out it will smart;
For this I can use as sideboard card;
Few more to go the clock is ticking down.
Why is making this deck so hard.
I hum and sigh making my face a frown
As I continue to finish my deck.
Guess this card will be taken out
For there is only a couple sec
Before the game starts I can do without;
The cards I managed to reached
Will be the ones I will finally use in my deck at last.

Leave a Reply

