Vacuum Scare

I hear it coming near
As I laid on floor
High pitch a noise I fear
I see it coming through the door.
Edging closer it comes towards me
Its loud zoom is too much for me.

Nearer it comes so close
The last minute I take my mark
I don’t want it be near my nose
I don’t even do the bark
For it scares me all the time
A vacuum that is louder than a chime.

I get up to leave my space
Quickly so it doesn’t follow
But it moves to fast like a race
My owner said it’s hollow
But it continues to scare me
So for me vacuum, I continue to flee.

Leave a Reply

