Are You Speaking To Me

She looks out the window
What does she see;
A deer, dog what could it be?
She starts to huff;
She seems upset, what could it be
She run around the room;
Venting, trying to speak to me.
“I don’t understand,” I say
“I don’t speak dog;
Could you show me what it is?”
She continues her woofing
Of what I don’t know,
Until I say I will record it on the cellphone.
She stops and looks;
No, don’t do that, she seems to look
No photos and video of me speaking please.

Leave a Reply

