Ode To Colors and Other Projects

I have another book in proofreading stage that will be coming soon. The book is called Ode To Colors. This collection has poems about colors, mentioning colors and anything else related to colors. I am hoping to get the book out in October. Once its publish I will post the links.

Also I have other projects in the pipeline. There will be another volume of Collection of Dog Poetry and 30 Poems In 30 Days: April Poetry Challenge. The next one will take awhile to finish which will be about 100 dog haiku poems on what a dog would poem about in haiku form. I am still writing poems about this one and haven’t reached 100 yet. One last project is going be more a book on my take on writing poetry with prompt ideas and more. That one is take a little bit longer to work on. I will follow up with more updates later.

Leave a Reply

