SharePoint

Monstrous clunky out of date
I sit there waiting for you to load
Circle spins; I wait some more
Your out of box designs makes me cringe
To look at your simple templates
Yet for a developer your backend wreaks havoc
Breaking down as old cars do
When I try to update a new design
You throw hissy fits when complex changes come
Refuse to raise your standard of living
As others race ahead of you in development
I tried, search out every way in your out of box world
But in the end I will leave you in the dust
Break the engagement we had going
For you are not the one I’m looking for
So, goodbye, find someone else to share the ups and down
Don’t come crawling back to me
For I will have found another product that meets my needs

Leave a Reply

