What’s New And Happening With The Blog

Today is the 5th year anniversary of beginning the poetry blog. Also, after six years I will reach 1,000 public post after I write a poem after this post gets published. Since the poem will be the 1,000 public post, it will contain some type of 1,000 in it. Hope you guys have been enjoying these poems as much as I have. If there are any suggestions or poem ideas you want me to try out, go to the Suggestion and Ideas page.

Also in the pipeline the 30 Days April Poetry Vol II will be coming out late March. I am also working on a Dog Poetry Collection Vol II. The last book update is finishing writing 100 Dog Haikus based on what my dog would write if she could. There are just a couple more left to write.

Thank you again for liking and following my poetry.

N. K. Hasen

Leave a Reply

