Dog Model

I pose for you in a scarf of baby blue
Tied perfect around my furry neck
I smile my finest doggie grin
Seeing treat held in your hand
You move it slightly one way
I follow with my eyes
Snap, another photo
One more snap before you give me the treat
You grab another and place it a cetrain way
You give me command to wait
You get camera in position;
Say the cue word to take treat
Camera goes as different expressions;
Different movements are caught
I am the dog model
Ready for my next close up and treat please

Leave a Reply

