I’ll Buy Your House Today

Are you having trouble sell your house
I’ll buy your house today for cash

Can’t make your payments you can’t afford
I’ll buy your house today for cash

Need to sell your fast right now
I’ll buy your house today for cash

Did you have a divorce or no equity
I’ll buy your house today for cash

Or is your house simply having hard time selling
I’ll buy your house today for cash

Any reason not mention; we can help
I’ll buy your house today for cash

April 20th prompt: Read the “missed opportunities” section of Craigslist and write a poem based on the most intriguing missed connection you find there.

Leave a Reply

